Union Square, Continued

A quick update before I go on vacation for the week. I’ve been refining my v-ray skills lately. I’ve been mostly playing with making materials from scratch in photoshop to try to get more realistic renderings.

Image
A view down proposed Everett Place from the north.

The building in the background is Sebastian Mariscal’s proposed design for 37 North Beacon Street.

The same view today.
The same view today.
Twin Front
An updated view with materials, similar to the previous post.
The stereotypical flatiron view.
The stereotypical flatiron view.
Same view today. I love this sign
Same view today. I love this sign

Finally, here are some test renders I did when I started inserting cars in. They also give a pretty good view of some of the storefronts.

Parking

Porche

One thought on “Union Square, Continued”

Leave a Reply

